Skip to main content

Current NAC members include:

  • Stephen Covey, Co-Chair
    Chief of Police and Chief Security Officer, Canadian National Railway/OLI Board Member
  • Jessica Feder, Co-Chair
    Executive Director, Indiana Operation Lifesaver/NAC Materials Review Committee Chair/OLI Board Member
  • Tasha Bartholomew
    Communications Manager, CalTrain
  • Tracy Bergerson
    Special Agent, CP Police Department
  • Jason Bishop
    Manager Community Affairs and Safety, CSX
  • Jon Bondra
    Police Inspector, CN Police Department
  • Kevin Burns
    State Coordinator, Connecticut Operation Lifesaver
  • Rick Campbell
    Senior Project Manager, Alfred Benesch & Company
  • Margaret Cannell
    Executive Director, North Carolina Operation Lifesaver
  • Janice Cowen
    State Coordinator, South Carolina Operation Lifesaver
  • Carol Daley
    State Coordinator, Nebraska Operation Lifesaver
  • Jessica Devorsky
    Executive Director, Texas Operation Lifesaver
  • Doug Farler
    State Coordinator, Arizona Operation Lifesaver
  • Andrew Feder
    Senior Manager, Technology Support, Indiana Harbor Belt Railroad
  • Danny Lites
    Public Safety Director, Kansas City Southern Railway
  • Jeff Longman
    Assistant Chief of Police, BNSF Railway
  • Sarah Mayes
    National Director, Operation Lifesaver Canada
  • Will Miller
    Public Safety Direcgor, Norfolk Southern
  • R. Quinn Norman
    Grand Lodge Representative, Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen
  • James Payne
    Staff Director, Grade Crossing and Trespassing Office of Safety, Federal Railroad Administration
  • Barb Petito
    Police Lead Communications Specialist, Amtrak
  • Darrell Real
    State Coordinator, Wyoming Operation Lifesaver
  • Buck Russel
    Senior Supervisor of Public Safety, Union Pacific Railroad
  • Kimbler Sloan
    State Coordinator, Mississippi Operation Lifesaver
  • Alan Stouder
    State Coordinator, Ohio Operation Lifesaver